The Santa Sophia parish staff is dedicated to serving the parish in all areas of it’s daily operation.

Monday – Friday 8:45 am to 4:30 pm

Phone (619) 463-6629         Fax: (619) 463-8101

Clergy

 

Fr. Devdas Masillamony : Pastor

Fr. Devdas Masillamony

Pastor

frdevdas@santasophia.org
(619) 463-6629 Ext. 101

Deacons

Deacon Michael Maria : Deacon

Deacon Michael Maria

Deacon

deaconmichaelmaria@santasophia.org
Deacon Vince Kapral : Deacon

Deacon Vince Kapral

Deacon

vkapral@santasophia.org
Deacon Michael Moore : Deacon

Deacon Michael Moore

Deacon

mmoore@santasophia.org

 

Parish Staff

 

Robert Ulrich : Business Manager

Robert Ulrich

Business Manager

rulrich@santasophia.org
(619) 463-6629 Ext. 104
Sana Auro : Bookkeeper

Sana Auro

Bookkeeper

sauro@santasophia.org
(619) 463-6629 Ext. 103
Jim Kinney : Director of Facilities Maintenance

Jim Kinney

Director of Facilities Maintenance

jkinney@santasophia.org
(619) 463-6629 Ext. 108
P.J. Dondero : Receptionist

P.J. Dondero

Receptionist

pdondero@santasophia.org
(619) 463-6629
Mary Wilson : Administrative Assistant

Mary Wilson

Administrative Assistant

mwilson@santasophia.org
(619) 463-6629 Ext. 102
Elizabeth Dandash : Administrative Assistant

Elizabeth Dandash

Administrative Assistant

EDandash@santasophia.org
(619) 463-6629 Ext. 102
Kareen Georgee : Stewardship and Evangelization

Kareen Georgee

Stewardship and Evangelization

kgeorgee@santasophia.org
619-463-6629 X105

 

Music and Liturgical Ministry

 

Suzanne Ballon : Music Director

Suzanne Ballon

Music Director

SKennedy@santasophia.org
(619) 463-6629 x.113
Rosemary Wellington : Sacristan

Rosemary Wellington

Sacristan

wabrsmry@gmail.com
(619) 463-6629 x.115

 

Catechetical and Youth Ministry

 

Lisa Mersereau : Director of Catechetical Ministries

Lisa Mersereau

Director of Catechetical Ministries

Lmersereau@santasophia.org
(619) 463-6011 Ext. 111
Steve Browne : Youth Ministry

Steve Browne

Youth Ministry

sbrowne@santasophia.org
619-463-6629 Ext 211
Rosario Corpus : CMO - Adminstrative Assistant

Rosario Corpus

CMO - Adminstrative Assistant

RCorpus@santasophia.org
(619) 463-6011 Ext. 110

 

Santa Sophia Academy & Louise Amado Preschool

 

Kristen Klant : Principal

Kristen Klant

Principal

kklant@santasophia.org
(619) 463-0488
Tannette Woolever : Director

Tannette Woolever

Director

preschool@santasophia.org
(619) 463-0141