Advent Penance Service Schedule – Santa Sophia and East County Dates

 

Advent Penance Service Wed, Dec 11, 2019

7:00 PM – Santa Sophia


East County Penance Services

Parish: Day: Date: Time:
St. Martin of Tours, La Mesa Monday Dec. 2 7:00 pm
St. Kateri Tekakwitha, Lakeside/Barona Tuesday Dec. 3 7:00 pm
St. John of the Cross, Lemon Grove Tuesday Dec. 3 7:00 pm
St. Pius X, Jamul Thursday Dec. 5 7:00 pm
St. Therese, San Diego Monday Dec. 9 7:00 pm
Guardian Angels, Santee Tuesday Dec. 10 7:00 pm
Santa Sophia, Sprig Valley Wednesday Dec. 11 7:00 pm
St. Luke Thursday Dec. 12 7:00 pm
Holy Trinity, El Cajon Monday Dec. 16 7:00 pm
Our Lady of Grace, El Cajon Tuesday Dec. 17 7:00 pm
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Monday Dec. 23 9:00 am & 7:00 pm