The Pastoral Council serves as a consultative body to the Pastor in developing and implementing the vision and mission of the parish. The council is responsible for developing a pastoral plan in collaboration with the Pastor, the parish staff and the parish community and encouraging and supporting the parish community in fulfilling its mission. Each year, parishioners are asked to consider this leadership position for themselves or another member of the community. Nominations are reviewed and through prayerful discernment, an invitation is then extended by the Council to new members.

 Pastoral Council

Patricia Payne – Chair of the Pastoral Council

Dennis Bauer

Laura Braden

Judy Cocoran

Chris Dameron

Patrick Esquibel

Greg Galarpe

Dianna Garra

Vincent Genna

Maria Kareh

Marilyn Lauer

Terry Valvarde

Emeritus members

Dennis Regan

Anne Riemann

Jimmy Villalobos