A parish finance council is mandated by Canon Law and diocesan statute.  Members are appointed by the Pastor to advise him, the parish staff, the pastoral council, and the development council on matters relating to the stewardship of the parish’s financial resources.


Tom Ilas (Chairman)     Janet Gambrel      Bob Sparks

Jennifer Byant      Tom Adema      Tom Courtney    Armando Galarpe